Various Artists – CLSRM Digital Selected Works Vol. 1 (CLSRM SW1)

CLSRM Digital Selected Works Volume 1

A fine selection from the backstock catalogue of CLSRM Digital showing off a wide range from Techno, Tech House, Electronica / Downtempo and Breaks.

Get it on iTunes
Get it on Bandcamp

Download the press kit here

NOTE: If you use this website, data will be transmitted to Bandcamp and services linked to you by Bandcamp (e.g. Facebook). Bandcamp will link the website you are visiting to your Bandcamp account and other users will learn about your visit to this website. Privacy

Share the page here